Electronica Mechatronic Systems (I) Pvt. Ltd.

Unit No. 37 & 44, Electronic Co-op. Estate, Pune-Satara Road, Pune 411009 India

Tel.: +91-20-2422 4440, 2422 2293

Email: enquiry@electronicaems.com

Website: www.electronicaems.com

Team Members

Mrs. Radhika Madgulkar, Managing Director

radhika@electronicaems.com

020-24224440

Mr. Nahush Dandekar,
GM- Research & Development

nsd@electronicaems.com

+91 20 24224440

Mr. Sushant Joshi,
Sr. Manager- Research & Development

sushant.joshi@electronicaems.com

+91 20 24224440

Mrs. Radhika Madgulkar,
Sales

radhika@electronicaems.com

+91 20 24224440

Mr. Ajeet Kashid,
Sr. Manager- Exports

export@electronicaems.com

+91 9970376754

Mr. Anand Pathak,
GM- Purchase

abp@electronicaems.com

+91 9822406433

Mr. Sagar Aphale,
Sr. Manager- HR & Admin

recruitment@electronicaems.com

+91 9890646410

Mr. Shailendra Manerikar,
Area Manager- Pune ,Nashik & Aurangabad/ OEM Sales

shailendra.manerikar@electronicaems.com

+91 9595099729

Mr. Senthil Kumar,
Area Manager- South

senthil.kumar@electronicaems.com

+91 9380036512

Mr. Deepak Vishwakarma,
Area Manager- North

delhi.metsales1@electronicaems.com

+91 9555121548

Mr. Rana Ganguly,
Engineer DRO- Kolkata

kol.dro@electronicaems.com

+91 9073976392

Mr. Harshad Raut,
Sr. Engineer DRO Sales- Mumbai & Gujrat

mumsales01@electronicaems.com

+91 9322650543

Mrs. Darshana Deshpande,
Executive Commercial- Pune

ho.drosales@electronicaems.com

+91 9011064495

Mr. Yogendra Kalgaonkar,
Asst. Manager

yogendra.kalgaonkar@electronicaems.com

+91 9371669513

Mr. Nandkishor Amale,
Asst. Manager- Metrology Service

kishor.amale@electronicaems.com

+91 9822007502

Mr. Shrinivas Kadam,
Service Executive- DRO

shrinivas.kadam@electronicaems.com

+91 9325502602

Some of our Clients